The AHRQ ePSS (Electronic Preventive Services Selector) is a tool developed by the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) to help primary care clinicians and healthcare teams identify appropriate preventive services for their patients. It is designed to assist healthcare providers in offering preventive care that aligns with the recommendations of the U.S. Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF).
Epocrates Reference Tools for Healthcare Providers
Epocrates Reference Tools for Healthcare Providers is a suite of mobile and web-based applications designed to provide healthcare professionals with comprehensive, up-to-date medical information at the point of care. Developed by Epocrates, Inc., a subsidiary of athenahealth, these tools are widely used for their reliability and ease of use in clinical practice.
The free version includes drug information, interaction check, pill ID, clinical practice guidelines, tables, formulary, and HIPAA compliant messaging via athenaText.
FindZebra is a specialized search engine designed to assist healthcare professionals and researchers in diagnosing rare diseases. It uses advanced search algorithms to provide relevant information from a curated database of rare disease resources.
Formulary Search (iOS App) 
This free app helps healthcare providers prescribe the most cost-effective medications based on individual health plans and location. It includes all FDA-approved medications and updates nightly for the latest coverage information.
ICD10 Consult 2020 (iOS App)
This free app searches the ICD-10 codes, helping you find the correct disease and diagnosis with detailed code understanding. It updates its content based on the latest version from the World Health Organization.
Content, accessible online and on major mobile devices, is free. It includes clinical information on diseases, procedures, anatomy, drug monographs, drug interaction checking, formulary, medical calculators, images, and Medline citations
Merck Manual - Professional Version (iOS App)
This top-rated free medical reference app offers clear, practical explanations for thousands of conditions across medical and surgical specialties. It covers etiology, pathophysiology, evaluation, treatment options, and includes how to do procedures, and examinations.
This comprehensive free app offering a wide array of features essential for healthcare professionals. It includes information on commonly performed laboratory tests, with consistent formats covering normal findings, indications, explanations, test results, and clinical significance. The app also provides over 600 drug monographs, diagnostic tests and procedures, tools for differential diagnosis, medical calculators, an English-to-Spanish medical dictionary, and access to search PubMed and other databases and websites.