Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Research & QI Center

Research & QI Center

   Research Mentors

Allergy & Immunology

Image of Dr. Wendt Julie Wendt, MD

 julie.wendt@relieveaz.com

 

Cardiology

 Picture of Dr. Iyengar Nikhil Iyengar, MD

   Director
  
Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

  niyengar@honorhealth.com

 

Critical Care / Pulmonology

 Image of Dr. Assar Seth Assar, MD

  seth.assar@gmail.com 

 

Emergency Medicine

 Elliot Cropp, MD

  ecropp@honorhealth.com

 

Gastroenterology

image preview Sajiv Sethi, MD

 Area of Interest : Collaborating with other researchers

  ssethi@honorhealth.com 

image preview Siva Talluri, MD

 Area of Interest: Case Reports

  sitalluri@honorhealth.com

Hepatology

image preview

 

 Naim Alkhouri, MD

 nalkhouri@azliver.com

 

Hematology / Oncology

image preview 

 Stephanie Lindauer, MD

 slindauer@honorhealth.com 

image preview Arun Singavi, MD

 Area of interest: Case reports

  asingavi@honorhealth.com 

 

image preview 

 Frank Tsai, MD

 ftsai@honorhealth.com

 

Hospitalist

 image previewMisty Evans, MD

 mevans@honorhealth.com 

image preview Daniel Hannon, DO

 dahannon@honorhealth.com

image preview Amy Lee, MD

 Area of interest: Case Reports

 amlee@honorhealth.com

image preview Shirin Nafisi, MD

 snafisi@honorhealth.com 

image preview Dana Sall, MD

  Area of interest:  Medical Education

  dsall@honorhealth.com

 

Infectious Disease

 image previewKara Asbury, MD

 karaasbury@yahoo.com 

Laura Schroeder, MD

lschro1@honorhealth.com 

Nephrology

image preview Esmat Mustafa, MD

 emustafa@akdhc.com

 

Outpatient / Internal Medicine

image preview Constantia Abarikwu, MD

 cabari@honorhealth.com 

Priya Radhakrishnan, MD

Areas of Interest:

  • Health Services
  • Medical Education
  • Apps & IT
  • Social determinants & health equity
  • Chronic Disease

 pradhakri@honorhealth.com 

image preview Ijeoma Uche, MD

 Area of Interest: Discharge Clinics

 iuche@honorhealth.com

 

Pulmonology

image preview Seth Assasr, MD

 seth.assar@gmail.com