AZHIN: AZHIN Resources: Home

Contact AZHIN

AZHIN Home Page

Return to AZHIN's home page:

AZHIN.org

Popular Resources

AccessPediatrics This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window CINAHL Plus with Full Text provides access to 409 active full-text nursing and allied health journals indexed in CINAHL Plus. Additional resources include evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.
MEDLINE - EBSCO This link opens in a new window MEDLINE contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world. The majority of journals selected for MEDLINE are based on the recommendation of the Literature Selection Technical Review Committee
MEDLINE - Ovid This link opens in a new window The world’s leading bibliographic source for biomedical scholarly literature and research—with easy linking to full-text journals.
MEDLINE - Pubmed This link opens in a new window

Need help with offsite access?

Visit our OFFSITE INFORMATION page

AZHIN eBook Clinical Collection

eBook Clinical Collection (EBSCOhost)

Journal Search

EBSCO Full Text Finder

What's New

AZHIN now offering NEJM-Evidence.

Here's what you'll find in this journal:

12 monthly digital issues where you will find insightful, innovative articles, podcasts, and videos to help inform your clinical decision making, such as:

Review articles on medical topics and clinical trial design and execution
Short review articles in a "journal club" format for quick reading
Case presentations in a "morning report" format to sharpen diagnostic reasoning skills
Tomorrow's Trial, short pieces examining accepted practices lacking solid evidence
Patient Platform, where patients share their experiences of being in a clinical trial or part of a research study
Stats, STAT!, brief animated videos explaining key statistical concepts

Visit NEJM - Evidence

New Open Access Resource

Medical Terminology 2e

This free and customizable resource can be used by anyone in the world.

To learn more, visit:

New Open Access Resources

Athens (Off-Site) Login

For seamless access to your AZHIN resources:

Log into your OpenAthens Account: MyAthens

Featured Clinical Tool

Log into your OpenAthens account for access to this resource.

The Five Minute Clinical Consult The 5-Minute Clinical Consult provides rapid-access information on the diagnosis, treatment, medications, follow-up, and associated conditions of more than 700 medical conditions. Organized alphabetically by diagnosis, this best-selling clinical reference continues to present brief, bulleted points on disease topics in a consistent templated format.

AZHIN Resources: Home