Skip to main content

AZHIN Home: Member Representatives

Arizona Health Information Network is a consortium providing health-related library resources and point of care tools across the state of Arizona.

Member Representatives and Alternates

Institution

A T Still University of the Health Sciences

Representative :

 Michael Kronenfeld

Alternate :

 Hal Bright


Banner Health, Arizona Region

Representative :

 Bryan Nugent

Alternate :

 Janene Wandersee


Carondelet Health Network

Representative :

 Michelle Bureau

 

 


Chinle Comprehensive Health Care Facility

Representative :

 Zoncho Tsinnijinnie

Alternate :

 Aurelia Tsosie


Cobre Valley Regional Medical Center

Respresentative :

 RoseAnn Garcia

Alternate :  Alex Brothers

Cummings Graduate Institute

Representative :

 Lori Christianson

Alternate :  Cara English

Dignity Health - St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center

Representative :

 Molly Harrington

Alternate :

 Billie White


HonorHealth

Representative :

 Evonda Copeland

Alternate :

 Susan Shelly


Maricopa Integrated Health System

Representative :

 Rebecca Birr

Alternate :

 April Aguinaga


Midwestern University

Representative :

 Becca Caton

Alternate :

 Barbara Nadler


Northern Arizona University

Representative :

 Julie Swann

Alternate :

 Sandra Lahtinen

 


Phoenix Children's Hospital

Representative :

 Kathy Zeblisky

Alternate :

 Joy MacLeod


Phoenix Indian Medical Center

Representative :

 Kelly Akin

Alternate :  Darrin I'atala

Pima County Health Department

Representative :

 Donald Gates

Representative :

 Paula Mandel


Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine

Representative :

 Sally Harvey


Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center

Representative :

 Renae Means

Alternate :

 Saundra Ely


TMC HealthCare

Representative :

 Marni Dittmar


University of Arizona Health Sciences Library

Representative :

 Jerry Perry

Representative :

 Kathleen Carlson


Yuma Regional Medical Center

Representative :

 Leslie Dalton

Alternate :

 Peggy Hampton



Contact Information


Michael Kronenfeld ^Top

A T Still University of the Health Sciences
Director, Learning Resource Center
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
P: 480-219-6091
mkronenfeld@atsu.edu

 

Hal Bright ^Top

A T Still University of the Health Sciences
Electronic Resources Librarian
5850 E. Still Circle
Mesa, AZ 85206
P: 480-219-6036
hbright@atsu.edu

 

Bryan Nugent ^Top

Banner Health, Arizona Region
Library Services Senior Manager
Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center
1111 E McDowell Rd.
PO Box 2989
Phoenix, AZ 85006
P: 602-839-5445
bryan.nugent@bannerhealth.com

 

Janene Wandersee, M.A., M.L.S.

Librarian
Merril W. Brown Health Sciences Library
Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
1111 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85006
P: 602-839-5761
F: 602-839-3493
janene.wandersee@bannerhealth.com

 

Michelle Bureau ^Top

Carondelet Health Network
Supervisor, Medical Libraries
St. Joseph's Hospital
350 North Wilmot Road
Tucson, AZ 85711
P: 520-873-3925
F: 520-873-6554
mbureau@carondelet.org

 

Zoncho Tsinnijinnie ^Top

Chinle Comprehensive Health Care Facility
Medical Library Coordinator
P.O. Drawer PH
Chinle, AZ 86503
P: 928-674-7196
Zoncho.Tsinnijinnie@ihs.gov

 

Aurelia Tsosie ^Top

Chinle Comprehensive Health Care Facility
Supervisory Health System Specialist
P.O. Drawer PH
Chinle, AZ 86503
P: 928-674-7451
F: 928-674-7372
aurelia.tsosie@ihs.gov

 

RoseAnn Garcia ^Top

Cobre Valley Regional Medical Center
Chief Nursing Officer
5880 S Hospital Dr
Globe, AZ 85501
P: 928-402-1195
rgarcia@cvrmc.org

 

Alex Brothers ^Top

Cobre Valley Regional Medical Center
Education Coordinator
5880 S Hospital Dr
Globe, AZ 85501
P: 928-402-1184
abrothers@cvrmc.org

 

Lori Christianson^Top

Cummings Graduate Institute
Director of Instructional Design, CORE Librarian
16515 S. 40th St, Suite 143
Phoenix, AZ 85048
P: 480-285-1761
lchristianson@cummingsinstitute.com

 

Cara English ^Top

Cummings Graduate Institute
Librarian
16515 S. 40th St, Suite 143
Phoenix, AZ 85048
P: 480-285-1761
cenglish@cummingsinstitute.com

 

Molly Harrington ^Top

Dignity Health - St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
Manager, Library Services
St. Joseph's Hospital, 350 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
P: 602-406-3299
F: 602-406-4171
molly.harrington@dignityhealth.org

 

Billie White ^Top

Dignity Health - St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
Clinical Librarian
St. Joseph's Hospital, 350 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
P: 602-406-5684
F: 602-406-7188
cdaschb@dignityhealth.org

 

Evonda Copeland ^Top

HonorHealth
Supervisor, Library Services
9003 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
P: 480-323-3870
F: 480-323-3864
evonda.copeland@honorhealth.com

 

Susan Shelly ^Top

HonorHealth
Librarian
9202 North Second Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
P: 602-870-6328
F: 602-997-9325
susan.shelly@honorhealth.com

 

Rebecca Birr ^Top

Maricopa Integrated Health System
Director, Health Sciences Library
2601 East Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
P: 602-344-5197
F: 602-344-1944
rebecca.birr@mihs.org

 

April Aguinaga ^Top

Maricopa Integrated Health System
Medical Librarian
2601 East Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
P: 602-344-5197
F: 602-344-1944
april.aguinaga@mihs.org

 

Becca Caton ^Top

Midwestern University
Director of Library Services
555 31st St.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
P: 630-515-6190
rcaton@midwestern.edu

 

Barbara Nadler ^Top

Midwestern University
Health Sciences Librarian
19555 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85308
P: 623-572-3960
F: 623-572-3306
bnadle@midwestern.edu

 

Julie Swann ^Top

Northern Arizona University
Coordinator, CADS
PO Box 6022
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-6022
julie.swann@nau.edu

 

Sandra Lahtinen ^Top

Northern Arizona University
E-resources Librarian
Cline Library, Box 6022
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-6022
P: 928-523-2330
sandra.lahtinen@nau.edu

 

Kathy Zeblisky ^Top

Phoenix Children's Hospital
Medical Library Manager
1919 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: 602-933-4248
F: 602-933-4249
kzeblisky@phoenixchildrens.com

 

Joy MacLeod ^Top

Phoenix Children's Hospital
Health Information Nurse
1919 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: 602-933-1400
F: 602-933-1409
jmacleod@phoenixchildrens.com

 

Kelly Akin ^Top

Phoenix Indian Medical Center
MLIS Acting Medical Librarian
4212 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: 602-263-1200, ext. 1676
kelly.akin@ihs.gov

 

Darrin I'atala ^Top

Phoenix Indian Medical Center
Chief Information Management Officer
4212 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: 602-263-1200

 

Donald Gates ^Top

Pima County Health Department
Program Manager
3950 S. Country Club, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85714
P: 520-724-7843
Donald.Gates@pima.gov

 

Paula Mandel ^Top

Pima County Health Department
Nurse Manager-Nurse Family Partnership
3950 S. Country Club, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85714
P: 520-724-7956
Paula.Mandel@pima.gov

 

Sally Harvey ^Top

Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine
Library Manager
2140 E. Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
P: 480-222-9245
s.harvey@scnm.edu

 

Renae Means ^Top

Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center
2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ
P: 928-537-6573
rmeans@summithealthcare.net

 

Saundra Ely ^Top

Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center
2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ 85901
P: 928-537-6389

 

Marni Dittmar ^Top

TMC HealthCare
Medical Librarian
5301 East Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
P: 520-324-5141
F: 520-324-5363
marni.dittmar@tmcaz.com

 

Jerry Perry ^Top

Associate Dean for Health Sciences and Strategic Planning
University of Arizona
P: 520-621-8132
jerryperry@email.arizona.edu

 

Kathleen Carlson ^Top

Arizona Health Sciences Library
PBC Librarian
435 N. 5th Street, HSEB- 3rd floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
P: 602-827-2340
KNCarlso@email.arizona.edu

 

Leslie Dalton ^Top

Yuma Regional Medical Center
Director
2400 Avenue A
Yuma, AZ 85364
P: 928-336-7706
F: 928-336-1849
LDalton@yumaregional.org

 

Peggy Hampton ^Top

Yuma Regional Medical Center
Medical Library Specialist
2400 Avenue A
Yuma, AZ 85364
P: 928-336-3309
F: 928-336-1829
phampton@yumaregional.org