Skip to Main Content
Arizona Health Information Network
AZHIN
AZHIN
AZHIN Home
eBooks
Search this Guide
Search
AZHIN Home: eBooks
Arizona Health Information Network is a consortium providing health-related library resources and point of care tools across the state of Arizona.
Home
Journals
Databases
eBooks
Mobile Resources
Off-site Access
Subjects
Toggle Dropdown
Clinical Tools
Drug Info
EBP/EBM Tutorials
Patient Ed
PubMed
About AZHIN
Toggle Dropdown
Contact AZHIN
Member Institutions
Officers
Board of Directors
Member Representatives
Meetings
Bylaws
This link opens in a new window
Need Help?
Resources for COVID-19
E-books
5 Minute Clinical Consult Standard 2015, The - OVID
AACN Procedure Manual for High Acuity, Progressive, and Critical Care - 7th Ed. (2017)
Advanced Assessment : Interpreting Findings and Formulating Differential Diagnoses
Advanced Practice Nursing in the Care of Older Adults
ASHP Injectable Drug Information - 2021 Edition
Atlas of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Third Edition
Auscultation Skills: Breath & Heart Sounds
Beyond the NICU: Comprehensive Care of the High-Risk Infant
Bioethical Decision Making in Nursing
Bonica's Management of Pain - OVID
Care of the Jaundiced Neonate
Chemotherapy and Immunotherapy Guidelines and Recommendations for Practice (2019)
Clinical Anesthesia - OVID
Clinical Care of the Child with Obesity: A Learner's and Teacher's Guide
Clinical Guidelines in Neonatology
Clinical Infectious Disease
Color Atlas & Synopsis of Pediatric Dermatology, 3e
The Color Atlas of Pediatrics
Comprehensive Pediatric Hospital Medicine, 2e
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment: Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Current Diagnosis & Treatment: Pediatrics, 25e
Current Procedures: Pediatrics
Danforth's Obstetrics and Gynecology
Davis's Comprehensive Handbook of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests With Nursing Implications
Davis's Diseases and Disorders: A Nursing Therapeutics Manual - 6th Ed. (2019)
Davis's NCLEX-RN® Success
Dermatology for the Advanced Practice Nurse
Diagnostic Imaging of Infants and Children
Differential Diagnosis in Primary Care - OVID
Disaster Nursing and Emergency Preparedness for Chemical, Biological, and Radiological Terrorism and other Hazards - OVID
Drain's Perianesthesia Nursing: A Critical Care Approach - 7th Ed. (2018)
Drugs in Pregnancy and Lactation: A Reference Guide to Fetal and Neonatal Risk - OVID
English & Spanish Medical Words & Phrases - OVID
Essentials of Anatomy and Physiology
Family Practice Guidelines
Global Health 101 - 4th Ed. (2021)
Gomella's Neonatology: Management, Procedures, On-Call Problems, Diseases, and Drugs, 8e
Greenfield's Surgery Scientific Principles and Practice - OVID
Handbook of Pediatric Anesthesia
ICU Book, Marino's The - OVID
Kaplan & Sadock's Synopsis of Psychiatry: Behavioral Sciences/Clinical Psychiatry
Lippincott's Nursing Procedures
Lippincott's Nursing Procedures - OVID
Lippincott Manual of Nursing Practice
Neonatal Cardiology, 3e
Neonatology: Clinical Practice and Procedures
Nurse's Pocket Guide : Diagnoses, Prioritized Interventions, and Rationales
Only EKG Book You'll Ever Need, The- OVID
Operative Pediatric Surgery, 2e
Pediatric Clinical Practice Guidelines & Policies
Pediatric Critical Care Nutrition
Pediatric Endocrinology and Inborn Errors of Metabolism, 2e
Pediatric Epilepsy
Pediatric Infectious Diseases: Essentials for Practice, 2e
Pediatric Laboratory Medicine
Pediatric Patient Safety and Quality Improvement
Pediatric Practice: Cardiology
Pediatric Practice: Gastroenterology
Pediatric Practice: Neurology
Pediatric Practice: Ophthalmology
Pediatric Practice: Sports Medicine
Philadelphia Guide: Inpatient Pediatrics, The, 2e
PICU Handbook, The
Practical Neonatal Echocardiography
Quick Medical Diagnosis & Treatment Pediatrics
Red Book : 2021 Report of the Committee on Infectious Diseases
Rudolph's Pediatrics, 23e
Stedman's Medical Dictionary
Stedman's Medical Dictionary - OVID
Strange and Schafermeyer's Pediatric Emergency Medicine, 5e
Symptom-Based Diagnosis in Pediatrics
Syndromes: Rapid Recognition and Perioperative Implications, 2e
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary
Texas Children's Hospital Handbook of Pediatrics and Neonatology
Trauma Manual, The: Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
VisualDx: Essential Dermatology in Pigmented Skin - OVID
Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics
Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics - OVID
Weinberg's Color Atlas of Pediatric Dermatology, 5e
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Mobile Resources >>
